St Robert no gym dates 2018-19

St Robert no gym dates* subject to change

Mon 10/22/2018

Mon 12/3/2018

Mon 1/21/2019

Mon 4/15/2019

Mon 4/22/2019

Mon 5/6/2019

Mon 5/20/2019

 

Tue 10/2/2018

Tue 11/13/2018

Tue 12/4/2018

Tue 12/25/2018

Tue 1/22/2019

Tue 3/12/2019

Tue 4/16/2019

Tue 5/7/2019

 

Wed 11/14/2018

Wed 12/5/2018

Wed 1/23/2019

Wed 2/13/2019

Wed 3/13/2019

 

Thu 11/15/2018

Thu 11/29/2018

Thu 12/6/2018

Thu 2/14/2019

Thu 3/14/2019

Thu 6/6/2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *